This week’s empty blog

Just a quick note to regulars and those who like to visit the weekly GW News Roundup about its absence.  Unlike past delays, this is not just me having more on my plate than usual.  For the first time in very close to 7 years I have not received het’s compilation of links, nor is it at his own site.  Nor have I received the next chapter of “The Bottleneck Years“.

I’m a little worried, and I got no response to an email inquiry.  I certainly have appreciated his heroic weekly efforts and really hope there is nothing serious amiss.

5 thoughts on “This week’s empty blog

  1. I am planning to contact his family regarding the final few chapters of The Bottleneck Years, I will also ask what they know of his website. It is all very simple HTML, it could be copied though that of course does not preserve incoming links.

    Like

Leave a Reply

